A Business is Born…

okay, not exactly born, yet~ I’m reminded of a time years ago when my boyfriend (now husband) and myself were dating & we named our 3 future children while sitting in a laundry mat in the city by the bay (S.F.).  At the time, we were no where near even having children – but, we felt prepared since we had the names, I guess??  And, btw, we didn’t use any of the names we came up with and we have 4 children.  No matter, I’m excited about Baking 4 Six… because even if that’s as far as it goes,well…. I’m still baking for six!!

About Baking 4 Six

Sharing my love of baking, sugar, spice & everything nice one recipe at a time. You can also find me on Facebook at www.facebook.com/baking4six.
Gallery | This entry was posted in Miettes (Tidbits). Bookmark the permalink.

Join the Baking Party

